If you are included in a Rise scorebook that you do not wish to be a part of, you can remove yourself from that specific scorecard and/or you can de-activate (delete) your Rise account and profile completely.
To remove yourself from a Rise scorebook, you will need to login to your Rise account/profile.
Once you are logged into your Rise account, click on Scorecards from the left hand navigation bar
Then, click on the settings cog for the scorecard that you wish to be removed from.
The next page will allow you to exclude yourself from any future releases of this scorecard. You will also be able to
Note that you cannot retrospectively exclude yourself from a scorebook bulletin as these are permanent records. However by opting out you exclude yourself from future bulletins of the scorebook.